CESA names Orders of Merit winners

TUCO winner Matthew White
LACA winner Michael Hales
28/11/2018 - 08:50
The Catering Equipment Suppliers Association (CESA) praised the ‘tireless work’ of 19 foodservice employees this month, as it announced its Orders of Merit 2018 winners.

Held during CESA’s annual Conference (15 November), the organisation recognised the “committed individuals who work tirelessly for their organisations and trade associations” and their “absolute dedication” to their cause.

The full list of winners is as below:

  • Michael Hales, LACA
  • Neel Radia, The National Association of Care Catering (NACC)
  • Matthew White, The University Caterers Organisation (TUCO)
  • Nick Varney, UKHospitality
  • Bob Fox, The Nationwide Caterers Association (NCASS)
  • Stewart McKenzie, Hospital Caterers Association (HCA)
  • Keith Breasley, ASSIST
  • Andy Kemp, Arena
  • Julian Edwards, Foodservice Consultants Society International (FSCI)
  • Mark Kendall, Catering Equipment Distributors Association (CEDA)
  • William Baxter, Hospitality Action
  • Robin Sheppard, Institute of Hospitality
  • John Williams, Academy of Culinary Arts
  • Stuart McLeod, British Culinary Federation
  • Andrew Bennett, Craft Guild of Chefs
  • Don Hodgson (Master), Worshipful Company of Cooks
  • Howard Porter, BEAMA
  • Anthony Pender, British Institute of Innkeepers
  • Andrew Crook, National Federation of Fish Friers

Copyright 2019 Cost Sector Catering
Dewberry Redpoint Limited is a company Registered in England and Wales No : 03129594 Registered Office:
Riverbridge House, Anchor Boulevard, Crossways Business Park, Dartford, DA2 6SL VAT registered, number 305 8752 95.

Design & Development by Eton Digital